In the heart of Bordeaux

The hotel is an eighteenth-century edifice that is full of character. Situated in the northwest corner of the historic centre of Bordeaux.

single room

double room eco

double room comfort

triple room comfort

quadruple room comfort

prev next


Situated at the very heart of Bordeaux, it is in the perfect spot in the “Triangle d’Or”, a historic quarter of this wine capital.


Thanks to its direct access by car, you can enjoy Bordeaux’ city centre in complete freedom.

Quality /price

Make the most of your stay in Bordeaux in a hotel with all mod cons at an attractive price.

"We relished our 4-night stay in this hotel in August. Comfortable room with air conditioning and good soundproofing. The floor and the room we had were perfect and spotlessly clean. We mustn’t forget the courteous, helpful staff in every department. We strongly recommend this hotel to our friends!"


"A very fine hotel, a stone’s throw from the city centre near the restaurants, cafés, bars and shops. We were already here last season and decided to come back to celebrate our wedding anniversary and once again we weren’t disappointed. We’ll gladly return to this very beautiful city and this same hotel with complete confidence."


"We stayed in this hotel for one night and it was an excellent choice: simple, but clean and well-equipped with very nice staff who are always ready to help out or pass on advice. Its location is perfect in the heart of Bordeaux, which is a splendid city."


prev next

Hôtel Bordeaux Clémenceau

Best rate garantee

close

Hôtel Bordeaux Clémenceau

Meilleur tarif garanti

arrivée


départ


réserver

Au cœur de Bordeaux

En pierre de taille, construit au XVIIIe siècle, l'hôtel garde tout le charme bordelais, et vous offre un confort moderne pour votre séjour.

chambre single

chambre double éco

chambre double confort

chambre triple confort

chambre quadruple confort

prev next

Emplacement

Situé en plein coeur de Bordeaux, il occupe une place idéale dans le « Triangle d’Or », un quartier historique de cette capitale du vin.

La simplicité

Grâce à son accès direct en voiture, profitez du centre-ville de Bordeaux en toute liberté.

Qualité /prix

Profitez de votre séjour à Bordeaux au sein d'un hôtel tout confort, pour un prix attrayant.

"Notre séjour de 4 nuits dans cet hôtel au mois d’août nous a ravis. Chambre confort avec air conditionnée et bonne insonorisation. L’étage et la chambre que nous avions était parfaite et d'une propreté impeccable. Sans parler du personnel courtois et serviable dans tous les services. Nous recommandons vivement cet hôtel à nos amis !"

Aurélie

"Très bel hôtel, à deux pas du centre-ville, à proximité de restaurants, cafés, bars et boutiques. Déjà venus à la saison précédente, nous avons décidé de revenir fêter notre anniversaire de mariage et une fois de plus nous avons pas été déçus. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir dans cette très belle ville et les yeux fermés dans ce même hôtel."

Jeanne

"Nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel pour une seule nuit et avons fait un excellent choix: simple, mais propre et bien équipé, personnel très sympathique et toujours prêt à rendre service ou donner conseil et emplacement idéal en plein cœur de Bordeaux, qui est une ville splendide."

Stan

prev next